Contact

VISITING ADRESS

FLX
Birger Jarlsgatan 58
11429 Stockholm
08-50110130

CONTACT

Pontus Edgren, Managing Director
+46 70-271 77 12 pontus.edgren@flx.se

Felix Herngren, Creative Director
Agent: johanna.vonseth@flx.se

Niclas Carlsson, Screenwriter/Showrunner
+46 70-978 87 99 niclas.carlsson@flx.se

Martina Håkansson, Acting Head of Production TV & Feature Film
+46 70-439 88 61 martina.hakansson@flx.se

Johanna von Seth, Office Manager/Agent Felix Herngren
+46 73-300 21 01 johanna.vonseth@flx.se

Therese Pettersson, Acting Head of Commercials
+46 70-678 26 96 therese.pettersson@flx.se

Joshua Mehr, Executive Producer Feature Film
+46 73-760 62 40 joshua.mehr@flx.se

Jessica Ericstam, Head of Development and Programs Scripted
+46 70-871 01 20 jessica.ericstam@flx.se

Jonas Åhlund, Head of Development Non Scripted TV
+46 70-622 09 98 jonas.ahlund@flx.se

Fatima Varhos, Head od Development and Programs Drama
+46 73-352 20 75 fatima.varhos@flx.se

Eddie Åhgren, Developer TV & Feature Film
+46 70-845 77 83 eddie.ahgren@flx.se

Erik Hultkvist, Creative Producer TV & Feature Film
+46 73-937 05 16 erik.hultkvist@flx.se

Julia Moselius, Receptionist
+46 72 576 01 70 julia.moselius@flx.se

Eleonor Sager, Head of Production TV & Feature Film – on parental leave